top of page

Politique de confidentialité

Afin de protéger les droits des personnes, notamment au regard des traitements automatisés, et dans un souci de transparence vis-à-vis de l'utilisateur, Saving Slippers a mis en place une politique qui couvre l'ensemble de ces traitements, les finalités de ces traitements, la légitimité de ces traitements, ainsi que les outils mis à la disposition de l'utilisateur pour lui permettre d'exercer ses droits.

La navigation sur ce site web implique la pleine acceptation des dispositions et conditions d'utilisation suivantes. L'utilisation de cookies sera acceptée. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord, veuillez envoyer un e-mail à savingslippers@gmail.com

 

La version mise à jour de cette politique de confidentialité est la seule applicable pendant toute la durée d'utilisation du site web, jusqu'à ce qu'aucune autre version ne vienne la remplacer. Pour de plus amples informations sur la protection des données personnelles, nous vous invitons à consulter le site web de l'AEPD (Agence espagnole de protection des données) https://www.agpd.es/portalwebAGPD/index-ides-idphp.php.

 

Collecte de données

Vos données sont collectées par le PROPRIÉTAIRE. Les données personnelles désignent toutes les informations relatives à une personne physique identifiée ou identifiable (personne concernée). Une personne identifiable est une personne qui peut être identifiée, directement ou indirectement, notamment par référence à un nom, à un numéro d'identification (DNI, NIF, NIE, passeport) ou à un ou plusieurs éléments spécifiques propres à son identité physique, physiologique, génétique, psychique, économique, culturelle ou sociale.

Les données qui seront généralement collectées sont les suivantes : nom et prénom, adresse électronique, numéro de téléphone, données relatives aux moyens de paiement : Nom et prénom, e-mail, numéro de téléphone, données relatives aux moyens de paiement. D'autres types de données peuvent être collectés si l'utilisateur en est informé.

 

À quelles fins vos données personnelles sont-elles traitées ?

La finalité du traitement des données personnelles qui peuvent être collectées est de les utiliser principalement par le

 

Détenteur pour gérer sa relation avec vous, pour pouvoir vous proposer des produits et services en fonction de vos intérêts, pour améliorer votre expérience d'utilisateur et, le cas échéant, pour traiter vos demandes, requêtes ou commandes. Un profil commercial sera créé sur la base des informations que vous fournissez. Aucune décision automatisée ne sera prise sur la base de ce profil.Les données fournies seront conservées tant que la relation commerciale est maintenue, à condition que la partie intéressée ne demande pas leur suppression, ou pendant les années nécessaires au respect des obligations légales.

 

Elles seront enregistrées dans le fichier clients et leur traitement sera inscrit dans le registre des traitements tenu par le PROPRIÉTAIRE (avant le 25 mai 2018, il pouvait également être inclus dans le fichier préparé avec les données personnelles enregistrées auprès de l'APD (Agence espagnole de protection des données ou organisme compétent de la communauté autonome respective).

Quelle est la base juridique du traitement de vos données ?

La base juridique du traitement de vos données personnelles est la suivante :

 

- l'exécution correcte du contrat

- l'intérêt légitime du propriétaire

- le consentement de l'utilisateur ou du client au traitement de ses données.


À quels destinataires les données seront-elles communiquées ?

 

Les données personnelles de l'Utilisateur peuvent éventuellement être communiquées à des tiers liés au PROPRIÉTAIRE par contrat pour l'exécution des tâches nécessaires à la gestion de son compte en tant que client et sans son autorisation.

 

 

Il en va de même lorsque des communications aux autorités doivent être effectuées dans le cas où l'utilisateur a réalisé des actions contraires à la loi ou a enfreint le contenu de l'avis légal. Les données de l'utilisateur peuvent être communiquées à d'autres sociétés du groupe, le cas échéant, à des fins administratives internes pouvant impliquer le traitement de ces données.

 

Les données personnelles de l'utilisateur peuvent être transférées à un pays tiers ou à une organisation internationale, mais l'utilisateur doit être informé de la date de ce transfert, des conditions du transfert et du destinataire.

Lorsque certaines données sont obligatoires pour accéder à des fonctions spécifiques du site web, le propriétaire indiquera ce caractère obligatoire au moment de la collecte des données auprès de l'utilisateur.

 

Les cookies

Lors de la première navigation, une bannière explicative sur l'utilisation des cookies apparaîtra, incluant la possibilité d'accepter tous les cookies ou seulement les cookies techniques, essentiels au fonctionnement de la plateforme ; à l'exclusion des cookies analytiques et publicitaires.

Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter notre politique en matière de cookies.

 

Droits de l'utilisateur

L'utilisateur est informé de la possibilité d'exercer ses droits d'accès, de rectification, d'annulation et d'opposition. Chaque personne dispose également du droit de limiter le traitement des données à caractère personnel la concernant, du droit d'effacer le transfert des données à caractère personnel transmises au responsable du traitement et du droit à la portabilité des données.

 

L'utilisateur a la possibilité de déposer une plainte auprès de l'AEPD (Agence espagnole de protection des données) ou de l'organisme compétent de la communauté autonome concernée, lorsqu'il n'a pas obtenu de solution satisfaisante dans l'exercice de ses droits, en écrivant à cette dernière.

 

À moins que l'utilisateur ne s'y oppose en envoyant un courrier électronique à l'adresse savingslippers@gmail.com, vos données pourront être utilisées, le cas échéant, si nécessaire, pour l'envoi d'informations commerciales de la part de Daphné Singer.

L'utilisateur est responsable de l'exactitude des informations fournies par le biais de ce site web, et est responsable de l'exactitude de toutes les données fournies et les maintiendra à jour pour refléter une situation réelle, étant responsable des informations fausses ou inexactes fournies et des dommages, inconvénients et problèmes qui peuvent causer à Daphné Singer ou à des tiers.

 

Ces informations seront conservées et gérées en toute confidentialité, en appliquant les mesures de sécurité informatique nécessaires pour éviter l'accès ou l'utilisation abusive de vos données, leur manipulation, leur détérioration ou leur perte.

 

Toutefois, l'utilisateur doit garder à l'esprit que la sécurité des systèmes informatiques n'est jamais absolue. Lorsque des informations personnelles sont fournies sur Internet, ces informations peuvent être collectées sans votre consentement et traitées par des tiers non autorisés.
Daphné Singer décline toute responsabilité quant aux conséquences de tels actes pour l'utilisateur, si celui-ci a volontairement fourni ces informations.

 

Vous pouvez accéder à ces droits et les exercer en envoyant une demande écrite et signée à l'adresse Carrer de Salvá 52, 4 Barcelona 08004, Barcelona, Espagne, en joignant une photocopie de votre carte d'identité ou d'un document équivalent.

 

La demande peut également être envoyée à l'adresse électronique suivante : savingslippers@gmail.com

 

These rights will be attended within 1 month, which may be extended to 2 months if the complexity of the request or the number of requests received so requires. All this without prejudice to the duty to keep certain data in the legal terms and until the prescription of possible liabilities arising from a possible treatment, or, where appropriate, of a contractual relationship.


In addition to the above, and in relation to data protection regulations, users who so request, have the possibility to organize the destination of their data after their death.

bottom of page

top of page

Privacy Policy

In order to protect individual rights, especially in relation to automated processing, and in order to be transparent with the User, Saving Slippers has established a policy that covers all such processing, the purposes of such processing, the legitimacy of such processing, and also the tools available to the User to enable him/her to exercise his/her rights.

Browsing this website implies full acceptance of the following provisions and conditions of use. The use of cookies will be accepted. If you do not agree, please send an e-mail to savingslippers@gmail.com

The updated version of this privacy policy is the only one applicable for the duration of the use of the website until there is no other version to replace it. For further information on the protection of personal data we invite you to consult the website of the AEPD (Spanish Agency for Data Protection) https://www.agpd.es/portalwebAGPD/index-ides-idphp.php

 

Data collection

Your data is collected by the OWNER. A personal data refers to all information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person (data subject). An identifiable person is a person who can be identified, directly or indirectly, in particular by reference to a name, an identification number (DNI, NIF, NIE, passport) or to one or more specific elements specific to his physical, physiological, genetic, psychological, economic, cultural or social identity.

The data that in general will be collected are: Name and surname, e-mail, telephone number, data related to means of payment. Other types of data may be collected if the User is informed.

 

For what purposes are your personal data processed?

The purpose of the processing of personal data that may be collected is to use them mainly by the

 

HOLDER to manage its relationship with you, to be able to offer you products and services according to your interests, to improve your user experience and, where appropriate, to process your applications, requests or orders. A commercial profile will be created based on the information you provide. No automated decisions will be made based on this profile.

The data provided will be kept as long as the commercial relationship is maintained, provided that the interested party does not request its deletion, or for the years necessary to comply with legal obligations.

 

They will be recorded in the customer file and their processing will be recorded in the register of processing to be kept by the OWNER (before May 25, 2018 it could also be included in the file prepared with the personal data registered with the APD (Spanish Data Protection Agency or competent body of the respective Autonomous Community).

What is the legal basis for the processing of your data?

The legal basis for the processing of your personal data is:

 

-  The correct execution or fulfillment of the contract

-  The legitimate interest of the OWNER

-  The consent of the user or customer for the processing of their data.
 

To which recipients will the data be communicated?

 

The User's personal data may possibly be communicated to third parties related to the OWNER by contract for the performance of the tasks necessary for the management of his account as a customer and without his authorization.

Also when communications to the authorities should be made in the event that the User has carried out actions contrary to the Law or breached the contents of the legal notice. The User's data may be communicated to other group companies, if any, for internal administrative purposes that may involve the processing of such data.

 

The User's personal data may be transferred to a third country or to an international organization, but the User must be informed when such a transfer is to take place, and of the conditions of the transfer and the recipient.

When some data are mandatory to access specific features of the website, the OWNER will indicate such mandatory nature at the time of data collection from the User.

 

Cookies

 

During the first navigation, an explanatory banner on the use of cookies will appear, including the possibility to accept all cookies or only technical cookies, essential for the operation of the platform; excluding analytical and advertising cookies.

For more information, please consult our cookie policy.

User's rights

The user is informed of the possibility of exercising his rights of access, rectification, cancellation and opposition. Each person also has the right to limit the processing of personal data concerning him/her, the right to erase the transfer of personal data transmitted to the data controller and the right to data portability.

 

The user has the possibility to file a complaint with the AEPD (Spanish Data Protection Agency) or competent body of the respective Autonomous Community, when he/she has not obtained a satisfactory solution in the exercise of his/her rights by writing to the same.

 

Unless the User objects, by sending an email to the email address savingslippers@gmail.com, your data may be used, where appropriate, if necessary, to send commercial information from Daphné Singer.The data provided will be kept for as long as the business relationship is maintained or for the years necessary to comply with legal obligations.

The User is responsible for the accuracy of the information provided through this website, and is responsible for the accuracy of all data provided and will keep it updated to reflect a real situation, being responsible for false or inaccurate information provided and the damage, inconvenience and problems that may cause Daphné Singer or third parties.

This information will be kept and managed with due confidentiality, applying the necessary computer security measures to prevent access or misuse of your data, its manipulation, deterioration or loss.

However, the User must bear in mind that the security of computer systems is never absolute. When personal information is provided over the Internet, such information may be collected without your consent and processed by unauthorized third parties.
Daphné Singer declines any responsibility for the consequences of such acts for the User, if he/she voluntarily provided the information.

 

You may access and exercise these rights by sending a written and signed request to the address Carrer de Salvá 52, 4 Barcelona 08004, Barcelona, Spain, enclosing a photocopy of your ID card or equivalent document.

 

The request may also be sent to the following e-mail address: savingslippers@gmail.com

 

These rights will be attended within 1 month, which may be extended to 2 months if the complexity of the request or the number of requests received so requires. All this without prejudice to the duty to keep certain data in the legal terms and until the prescription of possible liabilities arising from a possible treatment, or, where appropriate, of a contractual relationship.


In addition to the above, and in relation to data protection regulations, users who so request, have the possibility to organize the destination of their data after their death.

bottom of page